Current time in Visakhapatnam

Find out how much time is in Visakhapatnam (India) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:1440AM
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Visakhapatnam
Country:
India
Coordinates:
17.7000°, 83.3000°
Time zones:
UTC+05:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kolkata

Sunrise and Sunset in Visakhapatnam

Sunrise
6:30 a.m.
Sunset
5:42 p.m.
Day length
11:11:35

Night length in Visakhapatnam

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:47 p.m.
Moon set
6:06 a.m.

Time difference

Visakhapatnam
18:14:40 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-10 hours
08:44:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Visakhapatnam
18:14:40 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-2 hours
16:44:40 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Visakhapatnam
18:14:40 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-3 hours
15:44:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Visakhapatnam
18:14:40 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-4 hours
14:44:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:14:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Visakhapatnam:
18:14:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Visakhapatnam on the world map

Time in other cities India

18:14:40 AM
18:14:40 AM
18:14:40 AM
18:14:40 AM
18:14:40 AM
18:14:40 AM
18:14:40 AM
18:14:40 AM
18:14:40 AM
18:14:40 AM
18:14:40 AM
18:14:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:44:40 AM
13:44:40 AM
18:44:40 AM
08:44:40 AM
13:44:40 AM
12:44:40 AM