Current time in Ambon

Find out how much time is in Ambon (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2249AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ambon
Country:
Indonesia
Time zones:
UTC+09:00
Time zones:
Asia/Jayapura

Time difference

Ambon
21:22:49 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Jayapura
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-8 hours
13:22:49 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Ambon
21:22:49 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Jayapura
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-3 hours
18:22:49 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Ambon
21:22:49 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Jayapura
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-14 hours
07:22:49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Ambon
21:22:49 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Jayapura
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-15 hours
06:22:49 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:22:49 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ambon:
21:22:49 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Indonesia

19:22:49 AM
21:22:49 AM
19:22:49 AM
19:22:49 AM
19:22:49 AM
19:22:49 AM
19:22:49 AM
19:22:49 AM
21:22:49 AM
21:22:49 AM
20:22:49 AM
19:22:49 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:22:49 AM
15:22:49 AM
15:22:49 AM
14:22:49 AM
13:22:49 AM
14:22:49 AM