Current time in Balikpapan

Find out how much time is in Balikpapan (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:3253AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Balikpapan
Country:
Indonesia
Coordinates:
-1.2833°, 116.8333°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Makassar

Sunrise and Sunset in Balikpapan

Sunrise
6:17 a.m.
Sunset
6:20 p.m.
Day length
12:03:19

Night length in Balikpapan

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:14 p.m.
Moon set
2:52 a.m.

Time difference

Balikpapan
17:32:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Makassar
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-4 hours
13:32:53 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Balikpapan
17:32:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Makassar
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-6 hours
11:32:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Balikpapan
17:32:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Makassar
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-4 hours
14:02:53 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Balikpapan
17:32:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Makassar
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-7 hours
10:32:53 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:32:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Balikpapan:
17:32:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Balikpapan on the world map

Time in other cities Indonesia

18:32:53 AM
16:32:53 AM
17:32:53 AM
17:32:53 AM
16:32:53 AM
17:32:53 AM
16:32:53 AM
18:32:53 AM
17:32:53 AM
16:32:53 AM
17:32:53 AM
16:32:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:32:53 AM
05:32:53 AM
12:32:53 AM
10:32:53 AM
12:32:53 AM
05:32:53 AM