Current time in Banda Aceh

Find out how much time is in Banda Aceh (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:0315AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Banda Aceh
Country:
Indonesia
Coordinates:
5.1198°, 97.1109°
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Jakarta

Sunrise and Sunset in Banda Aceh

Sunrise
6:16 a.m.
Sunset
6:15 p.m.
Day length
11:59:10

Night length in Banda Aceh

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:45 p.m.
Moon set
5:32 a.m.

Time difference

Banda Aceh
20:03:15 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-4 hours
16:03:15 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Banda Aceh
20:03:15 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-5 hours
15:03:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Banda Aceh
20:03:15 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-3 hours
17:33:15 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Banda Aceh
20:03:15 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-6 hours
14:03:15 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:03:15 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Banda Aceh:
20:03:15 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Banda Aceh on the world map

Time in other cities Indonesia

20:03:15 AM
21:03:15 AM
20:03:15 AM
20:03:15 AM
22:03:15 AM
22:03:15 AM
20:03:15 AM
21:03:15 AM
20:03:15 AM
21:03:15 AM
22:03:15 AM
20:03:15 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:03:15 AM
15:03:15 AM
15:03:15 AM
14:03:15 AM
13:03:15 AM
01:03:15 AM