Current time in Bandar Lampung

Find out how much time is in Bandar Lampung (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:0330AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bandar Lampung
Country:
Indonesia
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Jakarta

Time difference

Bandar Lampung
17:03:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-7 hours
10:03:30 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Bandar Lampung
17:03:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-6 hours
11:03:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Bandar Lampung
17:03:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
4 hours
21:03:30 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Bandar Lampung
17:03:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-11 hours
06:03:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:03:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bandar Lampung:
17:03:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Indonesia

19:03:30 AM
17:03:30 AM
17:03:30 AM
17:03:30 AM
17:03:30 AM
17:03:30 AM
18:03:30 AM
18:03:30 AM
17:03:30 AM
17:03:30 AM
17:03:30 AM
17:03:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:03:30 AM
13:03:30 AM
14:03:30 AM
06:03:30 AM
17:03:30 AM
07:03:30 AM