Current time in Bandung

Find out how much time is in Bandung (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:3752AM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bandung
Country:
Indonesia
Coordinates:
-6.9039°, 107.6186°
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Jakarta

Sunrise and Sunset in Bandung

Sunrise
5:51 a.m.
Sunset
5:51 p.m.
Day length
11:59:39

Night length in Bandung

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:18 a.m.
Moon set
11:49 p.m.

Time difference

Bandung
08:37:52 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-7 hours
01:37:52 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Bandung
08:37:52 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-11 hours
21:37:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Bandung
08:37:52 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-7 hours
01:37:52 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Bandung
08:37:52 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-5 hours
03:37:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:37:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bandung:
08:37:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bandung on the world map

Time in other cities Indonesia

08:37:52 AM
08:37:52 AM
08:37:52 AM
08:37:52 AM
09:37:52 AM
08:37:52 AM
08:37:52 AM
09:37:52 AM
08:37:52 AM
08:37:52 AM
09:37:52 AM
08:37:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:37:52 AM
21:37:52 AM
02:37:52 AM
20:37:52 AM
03:37:52 AM
03:37:52 AM