Current time in Banjarmasin

Find out how much time is in Banjarmasin (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:4915AM
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Banjarmasin
Country:
Indonesia
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Makassar

Time difference

Banjarmasin
09:49:15 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Makassar
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
-4 hours
05:49:15 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Banjarmasin
09:49:15 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Makassar
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
-12 hours
21:49:15 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Banjarmasin
09:49:15 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Makassar
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
-6 hours
03:49:15 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Banjarmasin
09:49:15 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Makassar
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
-6 hours
03:49:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:49:15 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Banjarmasin:
09:49:15 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Indonesia

08:49:15 AM
08:49:15 AM
09:49:15 AM
09:49:15 AM
10:49:15 AM
09:49:15 AM
08:49:15 AM
09:49:15 AM
10:49:15 AM
09:49:15 AM
09:49:15 AM
08:49:15 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:49:15 AM
03:49:15 AM
20:49:15 AM
07:19:15 AM
02:49:15 AM
21:49:15 AM