Current time in Banyuwangi

Find out how much time is in Banyuwangi (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:3917AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Banyuwangi
Country:
Indonesia
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Jakarta

Time difference

Banyuwangi
14:39:17 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-11 hours
03:39:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Banyuwangi
14:39:17 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-6 hours
08:39:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Banyuwangi
14:39:17 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-6 hours
08:39:17 AM
UTC+08:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Banyuwangi
14:39:17 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-5 hours
09:39:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:39:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Banyuwangi:
14:39:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Indonesia

14:39:17 AM
16:39:17 AM
15:39:17 AM
14:39:17 AM
14:39:17 AM
14:39:17 AM
15:39:17 AM
14:39:17 AM
16:39:17 AM
16:39:17 AM
15:39:17 AM
15:39:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:39:17 AM
10:39:17 AM
01:39:17 AM
09:39:17 AM
03:39:17 AM
08:39:17 AM