Current time in Jakarta

Find out how much time is in Jakarta (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:0353AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Jakarta
Country:
Indonesia
Coordinates:
-6.1744°, 106.8294°
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Jakarta

Sunrise and Sunset in Jakarta

Sunrise
5:42 a.m.
Sunset
5:48 p.m.
Day length
12:06:34

Night length in Jakarta

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:37 p.m.
Moon set
5:44 a.m.

Time difference

Jakarta
21:03:53 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-2 hours
19:03:53 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Jakarta
21:03:53 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-5 hours
16:03:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Jakarta
21:03:53 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
5 hours
02:03:53 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Jakarta
21:03:53 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-10 hours
11:03:53 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:03:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Jakarta:
21:03:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Jakarta on the world map

Time in other cities Indonesia

22:03:53 AM
21:03:53 AM
23:03:53 AM
21:03:53 AM
21:03:53 AM
21:03:53 AM
21:03:53 AM
21:03:53 AM
23:03:53 AM
21:03:53 AM
21:03:53 AM
22:03:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:03:53 AM
20:03:53 AM
16:03:53 AM
09:03:53 AM
18:03:53 AM
18:03:53 AM