Current time in Jayapura

Find out how much time is in Jayapura (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:0532AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Jayapura
Country:
Indonesia
Coordinates:
-2.5333°, 140.7000°
Time zones:
UTC+09:00
Time zones:
Asia/Jayapura

Sunrise and Sunset in Jayapura

Sunrise
5:43 a.m.
Sunset
5:42 p.m.
Day length
11:59:01

Night length in Jayapura

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:24 p.m.
Moon set
2:03 a.m.

Time difference

Jayapura
10:05:32 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Jayapura
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-8 hours
02:05:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Jayapura
10:05:32 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Jayapura
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-13 hours
21:05:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Jayapura
10:05:32 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Jayapura
Sunday, July 12, 2020
1 hours
11:05:32 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Jayapura
10:05:32 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Jayapura
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-6 hours
04:05:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:05:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Jayapura:
10:05:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Jayapura on the world map

Time in other cities Indonesia

09:05:32 AM
08:05:32 AM
08:05:32 AM
09:05:32 AM
08:05:32 AM
08:05:32 AM
09:05:32 AM
08:05:32 AM
10:05:32 AM
08:05:32 AM
08:05:32 AM
08:05:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:05:32 AM
02:05:32 AM
05:05:32 AM
12:05:32 AM
04:05:32 AM
07:05:32 AM