Current time in Klaten

Find out how much time is in Klaten (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:0951AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Klaten
Country:
Indonesia
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Jakarta

Time difference

Klaten
05:09:51 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-6 hours
23:09:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Friday, July 10, 2020
Klaten
05:09:51 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, July 11, 2020
1 hours
06:09:51 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Klaten
05:09:51 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-6 hours
23:09:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Friday, July 10, 2020
Klaten
05:09:51 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-10 hours
19:09:51 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Friday, July 10, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:09:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Klaten:
05:09:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Indonesia

06:09:51 AM
05:09:51 AM
06:09:51 AM
05:09:51 AM
06:09:51 AM
06:09:51 AM
05:09:51 AM
06:09:51 AM
06:09:51 AM
05:09:51 AM
07:09:51 AM
05:09:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:09:51 AM
00:09:51 AM
18:09:51 AM
03:39:51 AM
17:09:51 AM
17:09:51 AM