Current time in Kuta

Find out how much time is in Kuta (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:0439AM
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kuta
Country:
Indonesia
Coordinates:
-8.7167°, 115.1833°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Makassar

Sunrise and Sunset in Kuta

Sunrise
6:23 a.m.
Sunset
6:40 p.m.
Day length
12:16:59

Night length in Kuta

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
2:30 a.m.
Moon set
2:35 p.m.

Time difference

Kuta
05:04:39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Makassar
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
-12 hours
17:04:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Kuta
05:04:39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Makassar
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
-7 hours
22:04:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Kuta
05:04:39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Makassar
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
-8 hours
21:04:39 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Kuta
05:04:39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Makassar
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
-13 hours
16:04:39 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:04:39 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kuta:
05:04:39 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kuta on the world map

Time in other cities Indonesia

04:04:39 AM
06:04:39 AM
04:04:39 AM
04:04:39 AM
04:04:39 AM
04:04:39 AM
04:04:39 AM
04:04:39 AM
04:04:39 AM
04:04:39 AM
05:04:39 AM
04:04:39 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:04:39 AM
21:04:39 AM
21:04:39 AM
21:04:39 AM
18:04:39 AM
17:04:39 AM