Current time in Magelang

Find out how much time is in Magelang (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:2430AM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Magelang
Country:
Indonesia
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Jakarta

Time difference

Magelang
07:24:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
2 hours
09:24:30 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Magelang
07:24:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-6 hours
01:24:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Magelang
07:24:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-2 hours
05:54:30 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Magelang
07:24:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-6 hours
01:24:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:24:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Magelang:
07:24:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Indonesia

08:24:30 AM
08:24:30 AM
09:24:30 AM
07:24:30 AM
08:24:30 AM
08:24:30 AM
07:24:30 AM
07:24:30 AM
07:24:30 AM
07:24:30 AM
07:24:30 AM
07:24:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:24:30 AM
00:24:30 AM
02:24:30 AM
02:24:30 AM
02:24:30 AM
20:24:30 AM