Current time in Medan

Find out how much time is in Medan (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:1148AM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Medan
Country:
Indonesia
Coordinates:
3.5833°, 98.6667°
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Jakarta

Sunrise and Sunset in Medan

Sunrise
6:25 a.m.
Sunset
6:33 p.m.
Day length
12:08:48

Night length in Medan

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
5:30 a.m.
Moon set
6:11 p.m.

Time difference

Medan
02:11:48 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
0 hours
02:11:48 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Medan
02:11:48 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-5 hours
21:11:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Medan
02:11:48 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-9 hours
17:11:48 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Medan
02:11:48 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-5 hours
21:11:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:11:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Medan:
02:11:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Medan on the world map

Time in other cities Indonesia

02:11:48 AM
03:11:48 AM
03:11:48 AM
03:11:48 AM
02:11:48 AM
03:11:48 AM
02:11:48 AM
02:11:48 AM
02:11:48 AM
02:11:48 AM
03:11:48 AM
02:11:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:11:48 AM
22:11:48 AM
21:11:48 AM
02:11:48 AM
22:11:48 AM
20:11:48 AM