Current time in Pekanbaru

Find out how much time is in Pekanbaru (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:0746AM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Pekanbaru
Country:
Indonesia
Coordinates:
0.5333°, 101.4500°
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Jakarta

Sunrise and Sunset in Pekanbaru

Sunrise
6:24 a.m.
Sunset
6:30 p.m.
Day length
12:05:59

Night length in Pekanbaru

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:11 p.m.
Moon set
10:45 a.m.

Time difference

Pekanbaru
08:07:46 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-2 hours
06:07:46 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Pekanbaru
08:07:46 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-1 hours
07:37:46 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Pekanbaru
08:07:46 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-6 hours
02:07:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Pekanbaru
08:07:46 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-5 hours
03:07:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:07:46 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Pekanbaru:
08:07:46 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Pekanbaru on the world map

Time in other cities Indonesia

08:07:46 AM
08:07:46 AM
08:07:46 AM
08:07:46 AM
09:07:46 AM
10:07:46 AM
09:07:46 AM
08:07:46 AM
08:07:46 AM
08:07:46 AM
08:07:46 AM
08:07:46 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:07:46 AM
20:07:46 AM
03:07:46 AM
09:07:46 AM
01:07:46 AM
03:07:46 AM