Current time in Pontianak

Find out how much time is in Pontianak (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:0044AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Pontianak
Country:
Indonesia
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Pontianak

Time difference

Pontianak
11:00:44 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Pontianak
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-3 hours
08:00:44 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Pontianak
11:00:44 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Pontianak
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-5 hours
06:00:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Pontianak
11:00:44 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Pontianak
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-11 hours
00:00:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Pontianak
11:00:44 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Pontianak
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-4 hours
07:00:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:00:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Pontianak:
11:00:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Indonesia

11:00:44 AM
11:00:44 AM
12:00:44 AM
11:00:44 AM
11:00:44 AM
12:00:44 AM
12:00:44 AM
11:00:44 AM
11:00:44 AM
11:00:44 AM
12:00:44 AM
11:00:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:00:44 AM
00:00:44 AM
07:00:44 AM
12:00:44 AM
00:00:44 AM
07:00:44 AM