Current time in Semarang

Find out how much time is in Semarang (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:1809AM
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Semarang
Country:
Indonesia
Coordinates:
-6.7069°, 107.0431°
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Jakarta

Sunrise and Sunset in Semarang

Sunrise
5:29 a.m.
Sunset
5:59 p.m.
Day length
12:30:01

Night length in Semarang

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
10:10 a.m.
Moon set
10:15 p.m.

Time difference

Semarang
01:18:09 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
4 hours
05:18:09 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
Semarang
01:18:09 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
-2 hours
23:48:09 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
Semarang
01:18:09 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
-11 hours
14:18:09 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
Semarang
01:18:09 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
5 hours
06:18:09 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:18:09 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Semarang:
01:18:09 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Semarang on the world map

Time in other cities Indonesia

01:18:09 AM
03:18:09 AM
01:18:09 AM
01:18:09 AM
02:18:09 AM
01:18:09 AM
01:18:09 AM
01:18:09 AM
02:18:09 AM
02:18:09 AM
01:18:09 AM
01:18:09 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:18:09 AM
07:18:09 AM
21:18:09 AM
02:18:09 AM
13:18:09 AM
20:18:09 AM