Current time in Singaraja

Find out how much time is in Singaraja (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:3034AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Singaraja
Country:
Indonesia
Coordinates:
-8.1167°, 115.1000°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Makassar

Sunrise and Sunset in Singaraja

Sunrise
6:34 a.m.
Sunset
6:16 p.m.
Day length
11:41:29

Night length in Singaraja

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:24 p.m.
Moon set
5:42 a.m.

Time difference

Singaraja
09:30:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Makassar
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-6 hours
03:30:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Singaraja
09:30:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Makassar
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
4 hours
13:30:34 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Singaraja
09:30:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Makassar
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-7 hours
02:30:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Singaraja
09:30:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Makassar
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
0 hours
09:30:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:30:34 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Singaraja:
09:30:34 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Singaraja on the world map

Time in other cities Indonesia

10:30:34 AM
10:30:34 AM
08:30:34 AM
08:30:34 AM
08:30:34 AM
08:30:34 AM
08:30:34 AM
09:30:34 AM
08:30:34 AM
08:30:34 AM
10:30:34 AM
09:30:34 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:30:34 AM
22:30:34 AM
23:30:34 AM
02:30:34 AM
01:30:34 AM
19:30:34 AM