Current time in Tegal

Find out how much time is in Tegal (Indonesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:4328AM
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tegal
Country:
Indonesia
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Jakarta

Time difference

Tegal
20:43:28 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-5 hours
15:43:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Tegal
20:43:28 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-5 hours
15:43:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Tegal
20:43:28 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-6 hours
14:43:28 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Tegal
20:43:28 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-11 hours
09:43:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:43:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tegal:
20:43:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Indonesia

21:43:28 AM
22:43:28 AM
21:43:28 AM
20:43:28 AM
20:43:28 AM
20:43:28 AM
20:43:28 AM
20:43:28 AM
20:43:28 AM
20:43:28 AM
20:43:28 AM
20:43:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:43:28 AM
02:43:28 AM
14:43:28 AM
10:43:28 AM
09:43:28 AM
14:43:28 AM