Current time in Babol

Find out how much time is in Babol (Iran) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:1523AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Babol
Country:
Iran
Coordinates:
36.5442°, 52.6789°
Time zones:
UTC+04:30
Time zones:
Asia/Tehran

Sunrise and Sunset in Babol

Sunrise
5:41 a.m.
Sunset
8:13 p.m.
Day length
14:31:19

Night length in Babol

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:23 p.m.
Moon set
12:12 a.m.

Time difference

Babol
00:15:23 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-3 hours
21:45:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Babol
00:15:23 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-3 hours
21:45:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Babol
00:15:23 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-4 hours
20:45:23 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Babol
00:15:23 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-6 hours
18:45:23 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:15:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Babol:
00:15:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Babol on the world map

Time in other cities Iran

00:15:23 AM
00:15:23 AM
00:15:23 AM
00:15:23 AM
00:15:23 AM
00:15:23 AM
00:15:23 AM
00:15:23 AM
00:15:23 AM
00:15:23 AM
00:15:23 AM
00:15:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:45:23 AM
21:45:23 AM
21:45:23 AM
20:45:23 AM
03:45:23 AM
03:45:23 AM