Current time in Sari

Find out how much time is in Sari (Iran) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:0448AM
Friday, April 3, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Sari
Country:
Iran
Coordinates:
36.5678°, 53.0586°
Time zones:
UTC+04:30
Time zones:
Asia/Tehran

Sunrise and Sunset in Sari

Sunrise
6:40 a.m.
Sunset
7:21 p.m.
Day length
12:40:33

Night length in Sari

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
9:34 a.m.

Time difference

Sari
08:04:48 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Friday, April 3, 2020
-3 hours
05:34:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Friday, April 3, 2020
Sari
08:04:48 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Friday, April 3, 2020
-3 hours
05:34:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Friday, April 3, 2020
Sari
08:04:48 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Friday, April 3, 2020
-8 hours
00:34:48 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Friday, April 3, 2020
Sari
08:04:48 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Friday, April 3, 2020
0 hours
08:34:48 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Friday, April 3, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:04:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Sari:
08:04:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Sari on the world map

Time in other cities Iran

08:04:48 AM
08:04:48 AM
08:04:48 AM
08:04:48 AM
08:04:48 AM
08:04:48 AM
08:04:48 AM
08:04:48 AM
08:04:48 AM
08:04:48 AM
08:04:48 AM
08:04:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:04:48 AM
10:34:48 AM
07:34:48 AM
05:34:48 AM
23:34:48 AM
04:34:48 AM