Current time in Tehran

Find out how much time is in Tehran (Iran) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:2154AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tehran
Country:
Iran
Coordinates:
35.6719°, 51.4244°
Time zones:
UTC+04:30
Time zones:
Asia/Tehran

Sunrise and Sunset in Tehran

Sunrise
6 a.m.
Sunset
8:20 p.m.
Day length
14:20:12

Night length in Tehran

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
4:26 p.m.
Moon set
1:49 a.m.

Time difference

Tehran
03:21:54 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-3 hours
00:51:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Tehran
03:21:54 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-6 hours
21:51:54 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tehran
03:21:54 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-3 hours
00:51:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Tehran
03:21:54 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-5 hours
22:51:54 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:21:54 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tehran:
03:21:54 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Tehran on the world map

Time in other cities Iran

03:21:54 AM
03:21:54 AM
03:21:54 AM
03:21:54 AM
03:21:54 AM
03:21:54 AM
03:21:54 AM
03:21:54 AM
03:21:54 AM
03:21:54 AM
03:21:54 AM
03:21:54 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:51:54 AM
06:51:54 AM
23:51:54 AM
00:51:54 AM
09:51:54 AM
08:51:54 AM