Current time in Baghdad

Find out how much time is in Baghdad (Iraq) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:0738AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baghdad
Country:
Iraq
Coordinates:
33.3386°, 44.3939°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Baghdad

Sunrise and Sunset in Baghdad

Sunrise
5:04 a.m.
Sunset
7:12 p.m.
Day length
14:08:40

Night length in Baghdad

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
4:49 p.m.
Moon set
2:24 a.m.

Time difference

Baghdad
02:07:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1 hours
03:07:38 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Baghdad
02:07:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7 hours
09:07:38 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Baghdad
02:07:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-1 hours
01:07:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Baghdad
02:07:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-1 hours
01:07:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:07:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baghdad:
02:07:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baghdad on the world map

Time in other cities Iraq

02:07:38 AM
02:07:38 AM
02:07:38 AM
02:07:38 AM
02:07:38 AM
02:07:38 AM
02:07:38 AM
02:07:38 AM
02:07:38 AM
02:07:38 AM
02:07:38 AM
02:07:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:07:38 AM
19:07:38 AM
01:07:38 AM
01:07:38 AM
01:07:38 AM
00:07:38 AM