Current time in Basra

Find out how much time is in Basra (Iraq) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:4109AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Basra
Country:
Iraq
Coordinates:
36.0994°, 44.8244°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Baghdad

Sunrise and Sunset in Basra

Sunrise
5:51 a.m.
Sunset
6:19 p.m.
Day length
12:28:33

Night length in Basra

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
6:20 a.m.
Moon set
9:10 p.m.

Time difference

Basra
02:41:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, March 30, 2020
-2 hours
00:41:09 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, March 30, 2020
Basra
02:41:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, March 30, 2020
-1 hours
01:41:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Andorra
Monday, March 30, 2020
Basra
02:41:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, March 30, 2020
-4 hours
22:41:09 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Basra
02:41:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, March 30, 2020
0 hours
02:41:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:41:09 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Basra:
02:41:09 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Basra on the world map

Time in other cities Iraq

02:41:10 AM
02:41:10 AM
02:41:10 AM
02:41:10 AM
02:41:10 AM
02:41:10 AM
02:41:10 AM
02:41:10 AM
02:41:10 AM
02:41:10 AM
02:41:10 AM
02:41:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:41:10 AM
17:41:10 AM
00:41:10 AM
01:41:10 AM
19:41:10 AM
19:41:10 AM