Current time in Fallujah

Find out how much time is in Fallujah (Iraq) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:1440AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Fallujah
Country:
Iraq
Coordinates:
33.3561°, 43.7828°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Baghdad

Sunrise and Sunset in Fallujah

Sunrise
4:55 a.m.
Sunset
7:16 p.m.
Day length
14:21:35

Night length in Fallujah

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:11 p.m.
Moon set
3:41 a.m.

Time difference

Fallujah
08:14:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-3 hours
05:14:40 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Fallujah
08:14:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-8 hours
00:14:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Fallujah
08:14:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
8 hours
16:14:40 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Fallujah
08:14:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-7 hours
01:14:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:14:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Fallujah:
08:14:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Fallujah on the world map

Time in other cities Iraq

08:14:40 AM
08:14:40 AM
08:14:40 AM
08:14:40 AM
08:14:40 AM
08:14:40 AM
08:14:40 AM
08:14:40 AM
08:14:40 AM
08:14:40 AM
08:14:40 AM
08:14:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:14:40 AM
07:14:40 AM
07:14:40 AM
01:14:40 AM
07:14:40 AM
07:14:40 AM