Current time in Tikrit

Find out how much time is in Tikrit (Iraq) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:5256AM
Monday, June 1, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tikrit
Country:
Iraq
Coordinates:
34.5967°, 43.6769°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Baghdad

Sunrise and Sunset in Tikrit

Sunrise
4:53 a.m.
Sunset
7:12 p.m.
Day length
14:19:10

Night length in Tikrit

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:30 a.m.
Moon set
11:39 p.m.

Time difference

Tikrit
15:52:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, June 1, 2020
0 hours
15:52:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Monday, June 1, 2020
Tikrit
15:52:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, June 1, 2020
-1 hours
14:52:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Monday, June 1, 2020
Tikrit
15:52:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, June 1, 2020
-2 hours
13:52:56 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Monday, June 1, 2020
Tikrit
15:52:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, June 1, 2020
-3 hours
12:52:56 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Monday, June 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:52:56 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tikrit:
15:52:56 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Tikrit on the world map

Time in other cities Iraq

15:52:56 AM
15:52:56 AM
15:52:56 AM
15:52:56 AM
15:52:56 AM
15:52:56 AM
15:52:56 AM
15:52:56 AM
15:52:56 AM
15:52:56 AM
15:52:56 AM
15:52:56 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:52:56 AM
06:52:56 AM
23:52:56 AM
09:52:56 AM
08:52:56 AM
08:52:56 AM