Current time in Balbriggan

Find out how much time is in Balbriggan (Ireland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:3219AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Balbriggan
Country:
Ireland
Coordinates:
53.6128°, -6.1819°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Dublin

Sunrise and Sunset in Balbriggan

Sunrise
5:16 a.m.
Sunset
9:45 p.m.
Day length
16:29:33

Night length in Balbriggan

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:23 p.m.
Moon set
4:43 a.m.

Time difference

Balbriggan
02:32:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
2 hours
04:32:19 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Balbriggan
02:32:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
2 hours
04:32:19 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Balbriggan
02:32:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
2 hours
04:32:19 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Balbriggan
02:32:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
5 hours
07:32:19 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:32:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Balbriggan:
02:32:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Balbriggan on the world map

Time in other cities Ireland

02:32:19 AM
02:32:19 AM
02:32:19 AM
02:32:19 AM
02:32:19 AM
02:32:19 AM
02:32:19 AM
02:32:19 AM
02:32:19 AM
02:32:19 AM
02:32:19 AM
02:32:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:32:19 AM
22:32:19 AM
04:32:19 AM
22:32:19 AM
03:32:19 AM
04:32:19 AM