Current time in Ballinasloe

Find out how much time is in Ballinasloe (Ireland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:3319AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ballinasloe
Country:
Ireland
Coordinates:
53.3275°, -8.2194°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Dublin

Sunrise and Sunset in Ballinasloe

Sunrise
5:34 a.m.
Sunset
9:44 p.m.
Day length
16:10:16

Night length in Ballinasloe

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:33 p.m.
Moon set
11:29 a.m.

Time difference

Ballinasloe
10:33:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
4 hours
14:33:19 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Ballinasloe
10:33:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10 hours
20:33:19 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Ballinasloe
10:33:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-6 hours
04:33:19 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Ballinasloe
10:33:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
2 hours
12:33:19 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:33:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ballinasloe:
10:33:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ballinasloe on the world map

Time in other cities Ireland

10:33:19 AM
10:33:19 AM
10:33:19 AM
10:33:19 AM
10:33:19 AM
10:33:19 AM
10:33:19 AM
10:33:19 AM
10:33:19 AM
10:33:19 AM
10:33:19 AM
10:33:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:33:19 AM
06:33:19 AM
12:33:19 AM
22:33:19 AM
11:33:19 AM
16:33:19 AM