Current time in Ballivor

Find out how much time is in Ballivor (Ireland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:3222AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ballivor
Country:
Ireland
Coordinates:
53.5317°, -6.9611°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Dublin

Sunrise and Sunset in Ballivor

Sunrise
5:28 a.m.
Sunset
9:40 p.m.
Day length
16:12:19

Night length in Ballivor

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:29 p.m.
Moon set
11:24 a.m.

Time difference

Ballivor
10:32:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
9 hours
19:32:22 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Ballivor
10:32:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6 hours
16:32:22 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Ballivor
10:32:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
1 hours
11:32:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Ballivor
10:32:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
2 hours
12:32:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:32:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ballivor:
10:32:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ballivor on the world map

Time in other cities Ireland

10:32:22 AM
10:32:22 AM
10:32:22 AM
10:32:22 AM
10:32:22 AM
10:32:22 AM
10:32:22 AM
10:32:22 AM
10:32:22 AM
10:32:22 AM
10:32:22 AM
10:32:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:32:22 AM
12:32:22 AM
05:32:22 AM
04:32:22 AM
12:32:22 AM
11:32:22 AM