Current time in Ballybofey

Find out how much time is in Ballybofey (Ireland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:5432AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ballybofey
Country:
Ireland
Coordinates:
54.8000°, -7.7833°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Dublin

Sunrise and Sunset in Ballybofey

Sunrise
5:15 a.m.
Sunset
9:58 p.m.
Day length
16:43:06

Night length in Ballybofey

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:35 p.m.
Moon set
4:43 a.m.

Time difference

Ballybofey
01:54:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
0 hours
01:54:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Ballybofey
01:54:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-1 hours
00:54:32 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Ballybofey
01:54:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-2 hours
23:54:32 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Ballybofey
01:54:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-4 hours
21:54:32 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:54:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ballybofey:
01:54:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ballybofey on the world map

Time in other cities Ireland

01:54:32 AM
01:54:32 AM
01:54:32 AM
01:54:32 AM
01:54:32 AM
01:54:32 AM
01:54:32 AM
01:54:32 AM
01:54:32 AM
01:54:32 AM
01:54:32 AM
01:54:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:54:32 AM
02:54:32 AM
01:54:32 AM
02:54:32 AM
02:54:32 AM
02:54:32 AM