Current time in Ballyjamesduff

Find out how much time is in Ballyjamesduff (Ireland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:1129AM
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ballyjamesduff
Country:
Ireland
Coordinates:
53.8653°, -7.2028°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Dublin

Sunrise and Sunset in Ballyjamesduff

Sunrise
6:59 a.m.
Sunset
8:05 p.m.
Day length
13:06:43

Night length in Ballyjamesduff

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:27 a.m.
Moon set
3:57 a.m.

Time difference

Ballyjamesduff
01:11:29 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Thursday, April 2, 2020
1 hours
02:11:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Ballyjamesduff
01:11:29 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Thursday, April 2, 2020
4 hours
05:41:29 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Ballyjamesduff
01:11:29 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Thursday, April 2, 2020
6 hours
07:11:29 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Ballyjamesduff
01:11:29 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Thursday, April 2, 2020
-5 hours
20:11:29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:11:29 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ballyjamesduff:
01:11:29 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ballyjamesduff on the world map

Time in other cities Ireland

01:11:29 AM
01:11:29 AM
01:11:29 AM
01:11:29 AM
01:11:29 AM
01:11:29 AM
01:11:29 AM
01:11:29 AM
01:11:29 AM
01:11:29 AM
01:11:29 AM
01:11:29 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:11:29 AM
00:11:29 AM
02:11:29 AM
06:11:29 AM
06:11:29 AM
02:11:29 AM