Current time in Baltinglass

Find out how much time is in Baltinglass (Ireland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:5604AM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baltinglass
Country:
Ireland
Coordinates:
52.9372°, -6.7092°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Dublin

Sunrise and Sunset in Baltinglass

Sunrise
6:43 a.m.
Sunset
8:13 p.m.
Day length
13:29:24

Night length in Baltinglass

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:53 p.m.
Moon set
6:25 a.m.

Time difference

Baltinglass
02:56:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
2 hours
04:56:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Baltinglass
02:56:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-1 hours
01:56:04 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Baltinglass
02:56:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
2 hours
04:56:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Baltinglass
02:56:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
7 hours
09:56:04 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:56:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baltinglass:
02:56:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baltinglass on the world map

Time in other cities Ireland

02:56:04 AM
02:56:04 AM
02:56:04 AM
02:56:04 AM
02:56:04 AM
02:56:04 AM
02:56:04 AM
02:56:04 AM
02:56:04 AM
02:56:04 AM
02:56:04 AM
02:56:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:56:04 AM
21:56:04 AM
07:26:04 AM
03:56:04 AM
20:56:04 AM
09:56:04 AM