Current time in Bantry

Find out how much time is in Bantry (Ireland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:4058AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bantry
Country:
Ireland
Coordinates:
51.6833°, -9.4500°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Dublin

Sunrise and Sunset in Bantry

Sunrise
8:07 a.m.
Sunset
6:38 p.m.
Day length
10:30:14

Night length in Bantry

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:02 p.m.
Moon set
1:04 p.m.

Time difference

Bantry
08:40:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
1 hours
09:40:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Bantry
08:40:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-12 hours
20:40:58 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Bantry
08:40:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
2 hours
10:40:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Bantry
08:40:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-5 hours
03:40:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:40:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bantry:
08:40:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bantry on the world map

Time in other cities Ireland

08:40:58 AM
08:40:58 AM
08:40:58 AM
08:40:58 AM
08:40:58 AM
08:40:58 AM
08:40:58 AM
08:40:58 AM
08:40:58 AM
08:40:58 AM
08:40:58 AM
08:40:58 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:40:58 AM
07:40:58 AM
19:40:58 AM
07:40:58 AM
11:40:58 AM
03:40:58 AM