Current time in Bray

Find out how much time is in Bray (Ireland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:5533AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bray
Country:
Ireland
Coordinates:
53.2028°, -6.0983°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Dublin

Sunrise and Sunset in Bray

Sunrise
5:15 a.m.
Sunset
9:45 p.m.
Day length
16:30:27

Night length in Bray

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:19 a.m.
Moon set
2:31 p.m.

Time difference

Bray
06:55:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-1 hours
05:55:33 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Bray
06:55:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
4 hours
10:55:33 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Bray
06:55:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
0 hours
06:55:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Bray
06:55:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1 hours
07:55:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:55:33 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bray:
06:55:33 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bray on the world map

Time in other cities Ireland

06:55:33 AM
06:55:33 AM
06:55:33 AM
06:55:33 AM
06:55:33 AM
06:55:33 AM
06:55:33 AM
06:55:33 AM
06:55:33 AM
06:55:33 AM
06:55:33 AM
06:55:33 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:55:33 AM
02:55:33 AM
08:55:33 AM
07:55:33 AM
02:55:33 AM
05:55:33 AM