Current time in Buncrana

Find out how much time is in Buncrana (Ireland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:1932AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Buncrana
Country:
Ireland
Coordinates:
55.1333°, -7.4500°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Dublin

Sunrise and Sunset in Buncrana

Sunrise
5:12 a.m.
Sunset
9:59 p.m.
Day length
16:47:06

Night length in Buncrana

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:35 p.m.
Moon set
4:42 a.m.

Time difference

Buncrana
02:19:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-5 hours
21:19:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Buncrana
02:19:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
2 hours
04:19:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Buncrana
02:19:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1 hours
03:19:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Buncrana
02:19:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-6 hours
20:19:32 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:19:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Buncrana:
02:19:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Buncrana on the world map

Time in other cities Ireland

02:19:32 AM
02:19:32 AM
02:19:32 AM
02:19:32 AM
02:19:32 AM
02:19:32 AM
02:19:32 AM
02:19:32 AM
02:19:32 AM
02:19:32 AM
02:19:32 AM
02:19:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:19:32 AM
06:19:32 AM
01:19:32 AM
20:19:32 AM
21:19:32 AM
03:19:32 AM