Current time in Carlow

Find out how much time is in Carlow (Ireland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:0437AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Carlow
Country:
Ireland
Coordinates:
52.8408°, -6.9261°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Dublin

Sunrise and Sunset in Carlow

Sunrise
5:10 a.m.
Sunset
9:39 p.m.
Day length
16:29:00

Night length in Carlow

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
12:16 p.m.
Moon set
1:56 a.m.

Time difference

Carlow
22:04:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Saturday, May 30, 2020
1 hours
23:04:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Carlow
22:04:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Saturday, May 30, 2020
7 hours
05:04:37 AM
UTC+12:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Carlow
22:04:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Saturday, May 30, 2020
1 hours
23:04:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Carlow
22:04:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Saturday, May 30, 2020
2 hours
00:04:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Sunday, May 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:04:37 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Carlow:
22:04:37 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Carlow on the world map

Time in other cities Ireland

22:04:37 AM
22:04:38 AM
22:04:38 AM
22:04:38 AM
22:04:38 AM
22:04:38 AM
22:04:38 AM
22:04:38 AM
22:04:38 AM
22:04:38 AM
22:04:38 AM
22:04:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:04:38 AM
19:04:38 AM
05:04:38 AM
17:04:38 AM
23:04:38 AM
17:04:38 AM