Current time in Loughrea

Find out how much time is in Loughrea (Ireland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:1654AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Loughrea
Country:
Ireland
Coordinates:
53.1969°, -8.5669°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Dublin

Sunrise and Sunset in Loughrea

Sunrise
5:22 a.m.
Sunset
9:57 p.m.
Day length
16:34:48

Night length in Loughrea

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:03 a.m.
Moon set
12:25 p.m.

Time difference

Loughrea
02:16:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-5 hours
21:16:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Loughrea
02:16:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, July 12, 2020
2 hours
04:16:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Loughrea
02:16:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-5 hours
21:16:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Loughrea
02:16:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-5 hours
21:16:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:16:54 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Loughrea:
02:16:54 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Loughrea on the world map

Time in other cities Ireland

02:16:54 AM
02:16:54 AM
02:16:54 AM
02:16:54 AM
02:16:54 AM
02:16:54 AM
02:16:54 AM
02:16:54 AM
02:16:54 AM
02:16:54 AM
02:16:54 AM
02:16:54 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:16:54 AM
21:16:54 AM
04:16:54 AM
01:16:54 AM
02:16:54 AM
21:16:54 AM