Current time in Newcastle

Find out how much time is in Newcastle (Ireland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:4019AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Newcastle
Country:
Ireland
Coordinates:
53.0683°, -6.0658°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Dublin

Sunrise and Sunset in Newcastle

Sunrise
5:15 a.m.
Sunset
9:44 p.m.
Day length
16:28:59

Night length in Newcastle

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:35 a.m.
Moon set
3:42 p.m.

Time difference

Newcastle
00:40:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
1 hours
01:40:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Newcastle
00:40:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-6 hours
18:40:19 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Rio_Branco
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Newcastle
00:40:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-3 hours
21:40:19 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Newcastle
00:40:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
7 hours
07:40:19 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:40:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Newcastle:
00:40:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Newcastle on the world map

Time in other cities Ireland

00:40:20 AM
00:40:20 AM
00:40:20 AM
00:40:20 AM
00:40:20 AM
00:40:20 AM
00:40:20 AM
00:40:20 AM
00:40:20 AM
00:40:20 AM
00:40:20 AM
00:40:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:40:20 AM
18:40:20 AM
19:40:20 AM
23:40:20 AM
01:40:20 AM
01:40:20 AM