Current time in Wexford

Find out how much time is in Wexford (Ireland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:4237AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Wexford
Country:
Ireland
Coordinates:
52.3342°, -6.4575°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Dublin

Sunrise and Sunset in Wexford

Sunrise
5:11 a.m.
Sunset
9:49 p.m.
Day length
16:37:34

Night length in Wexford

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:31 p.m.
Moon set
4:18 a.m.

Time difference

Wexford
03:42:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-11 hours
16:42:37 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Wexford
03:42:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-7 hours
20:42:37 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Wexford
03:42:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, July 5, 2020
2 hours
05:42:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Wexford
03:42:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-7 hours
20:42:37 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Saturday, July 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:42:37 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Wexford:
03:42:37 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Wexford on the world map

Time in other cities Ireland

03:42:37 AM
03:42:37 AM
03:42:37 AM
03:42:37 AM
03:42:37 AM
03:42:37 AM
03:42:37 AM
03:42:37 AM
03:42:37 AM
03:42:37 AM
03:42:37 AM
03:42:37 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:42:37 AM
22:42:37 AM
04:42:37 AM
05:42:37 AM
03:42:37 AM
20:42:37 AM