Current time in Douglas

Find out how much time is in Douglas (Isle of Man) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:4251AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Douglas
Country:
Isle of Man
Coordinates:
54.1500°, -4.4833°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Isle_of_Man

Sunrise and Sunset in Douglas

Sunrise
6:55 a.m.
Sunset
7:49 p.m.
Day length
12:54:21

Night length in Douglas

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
8:35 a.m.
Moon set
12:40 a.m.

Time difference

Douglas
22:42:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, March 30, 2020
-7 hours
15:42:51 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Monday, March 30, 2020
Douglas
22:42:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, March 30, 2020
4 hours
02:42:51 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Douglas
22:42:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, March 30, 2020
2 hours
00:42:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Douglas
22:42:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, March 30, 2020
-5 hours
17:42:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:42:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Douglas:
22:42:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Douglas on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

00:42:51 AM
22:42:51 AM
17:42:51 AM
01:42:51 AM
17:42:51 AM
22:42:51 AM