Current time in Jerusalem

Find out how much time is in Jerusalem (Israel) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:4252AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Jerusalem
Country:
Israel
Coordinates:
31.7800°, 35.2300°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Jerusalem

Sunrise and Sunset in Jerusalem

Sunrise
6:26 a.m.
Sunset
6:37 p.m.
Day length
12:10:23

Night length in Jerusalem

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
9:21 p.m.
Moon set
10:58 a.m.

Time difference

Jerusalem
15:42:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-8 hours
07:42:52 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Jerusalem
15:42:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-7 hours
08:42:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Jerusalem
15:42:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
2 hours
17:42:52 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Jerusalem
15:42:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-2 hours
13:42:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:42:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Jerusalem:
15:42:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Jerusalem on the world map

Time in other cities Israel

15:42:52 AM
15:42:52 AM
15:42:52 AM
15:42:52 AM
15:42:52 AM
15:42:52 AM
15:42:52 AM
15:42:52 AM
15:42:52 AM
15:42:52 AM
15:42:52 AM
15:42:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:42:52 AM
14:42:52 AM
07:42:52 AM
20:42:52 AM
13:42:52 AM
14:42:52 AM