Current time in Abano Terme

Find out how much time is in Abano Terme (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:0852AM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abano Terme
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
45.3500°, 11.7833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Abano Terme

Sunrise
5:24 a.m.
Sunset
9:03 p.m.
Day length
15:38:59

Night length in Abano Terme

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:12 p.m.
Moon set
4:26 a.m.

Time difference

Abano Terme
01:08:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-8 hours
17:08:52 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Monday, June 17, 2019
Abano Terme
01:08:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-2 hours
23:08:52 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Monday, June 17, 2019
Abano Terme
01:08:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
9 hours
10:08:52 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Abano Terme
01:08:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6 hours
07:08:52 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:08:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abano Terme:
01:08:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Abano Terme on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

01:08:52 AM
01:08:52 AM
01:08:52 AM
01:08:52 AM
01:08:52 AM
01:08:52 AM
01:08:52 AM
01:08:52 AM
01:08:52 AM
01:08:52 AM
01:08:52 AM
01:08:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:08:52 AM
20:08:52 AM
11:08:52 AM
19:08:52 AM
01:08:52 AM
02:08:52 AM