Current time in Abbiategrasso

Find out how much time is in Abbiategrasso (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:3953AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abbiategrasso
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
45.4000°, 8.9000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Abbiategrasso

Sunrise
6:30 a.m.
Sunset
8:25 p.m.
Day length
13:54:54

Night length in Abbiategrasso

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:53 p.m.
Moon set
9:08 a.m.

Time difference

Abbiategrasso
07:39:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
1 hours
08:39:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Abbiategrasso
07:39:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
0 hours
07:39:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Abbiategrasso
07:39:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-8 hours
23:39:53 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, Aug. 19, 2019
Abbiategrasso
07:39:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
6 hours
13:39:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:39:54 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abbiategrasso:
07:39:54 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Abbiategrasso on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

07:39:54 AM
07:39:54 AM
07:39:54 AM
07:39:54 AM
07:39:54 AM
07:39:54 AM
07:39:54 AM
07:39:54 AM
07:39:54 AM
07:39:54 AM
07:39:54 AM
07:39:54 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:39:54 AM
01:39:54 AM
12:39:54 AM
08:39:54 AM
05:39:54 AM
07:39:54 AM