Current time in Acerra

Find out how much time is in Acerra (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:2003AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Acerra
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
40.9500°, 14.3667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Acerra

Sunrise
5:44 a.m.
Sunset
8:32 p.m.
Day length
14:48:06

Night length in Acerra

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:11 p.m.
Moon set
4:08 a.m.

Time difference

Acerra
03:20:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-2 hours
01:20:03 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Acerra
03:20:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-1 hours
02:20:03 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Acerra
03:20:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-8 hours
19:20:03 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Acerra
03:20:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-6 hours
21:20:03 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:20:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Acerra:
03:20:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Acerra on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

03:20:03 AM
03:20:03 AM
03:20:03 AM
03:20:03 AM
03:20:03 AM
03:20:03 AM
03:20:03 AM
03:20:03 AM
03:20:03 AM
03:20:03 AM
03:20:03 AM
03:20:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:20:03 AM
04:20:03 AM
03:20:03 AM
01:20:03 AM
21:20:03 AM
21:20:03 AM