Current time in Aci Castello

Find out how much time is in Aci Castello (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:0001AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aci Castello
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
37.5500°, 15.1333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Aci Castello

Sunrise
7:12 a.m.
Sunset
6:15 p.m.
Day length
11:03:02

Night length in Aci Castello

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:22 p.m.
Moon set
12:20 p.m.

Time difference

Aci Castello
15:00:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
0 hours
15:00:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Aci Castello
15:00:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
8 hours
23:00:01 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Aci Castello
15:00:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-1 hours
14:00:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Aci Castello
15:00:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-2 hours
13:00:01 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:00:01 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aci Castello:
15:00:01 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aci Castello on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

15:00:01 AM
15:00:01 AM
15:00:01 AM
15:00:01 AM
15:00:01 AM
15:00:01 AM
15:00:01 AM
15:00:01 AM
15:00:01 AM
15:00:01 AM
15:00:01 AM
15:00:01 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:00:01 AM
19:00:01 AM
15:00:01 AM
09:00:01 AM
16:00:01 AM
02:00:01 AM