Current time in Aci Catena

Find out how much time is in Aci Catena (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:2738AM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aci Catena
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
37.6000°, 15.1333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Aci Catena

Sunrise
6:44 a.m.
Sunset
7:21 p.m.
Day length
12:37:06

Night length in Aci Catena

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
10 a.m.
Moon set
12:18 a.m.

Time difference

Aci Catena
10:27:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-6 hours
04:27:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Aci Catena
10:27:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
6 hours
16:27:38 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Aci Catena
10:27:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-10 hours
00:27:38 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Aci Catena
10:27:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-2 hours
08:27:38 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:27:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aci Catena:
10:27:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aci Catena on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

10:27:38 AM
10:27:38 AM
10:27:38 AM
10:27:38 AM
10:27:38 AM
10:27:38 AM
10:27:38 AM
10:27:38 AM
10:27:38 AM
10:27:38 AM
10:27:38 AM
10:27:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:27:38 AM
10:27:38 AM
10:27:38 AM
10:27:38 AM
13:27:38 AM
11:27:38 AM