Current time in Acquaviva delle Fonti

Find out how much time is in Acquaviva delle Fonti (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:1152AM
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Acquaviva delle Fonti
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
43.3833°, 11.1667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Acquaviva delle Fonti

Sunrise
6:29 a.m.
Sunset
8:06 p.m.
Day length
13:36:23

Night length in Acquaviva delle Fonti

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:52 p.m.
Moon set
1:16 p.m.

Time difference

Acquaviva delle Fonti
05:11:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-1 hours
04:11:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Acquaviva delle Fonti
05:11:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
10 hours
15:11:52 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Acquaviva delle Fonti
05:11:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
1 hours
06:11:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Acquaviva delle Fonti
05:11:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-2 hours
03:11:52 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:11:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Acquaviva delle Fonti:
05:11:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Acquaviva delle Fonti on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

05:11:52 AM
05:11:52 AM
05:11:52 AM
05:11:52 AM
05:11:52 AM
05:11:52 AM
05:11:52 AM
05:11:52 AM
05:11:52 AM
05:11:52 AM
05:11:52 AM
05:11:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:11:52 AM
08:11:52 AM
10:11:52 AM
04:11:52 AM
05:11:52 AM
06:11:52 AM