Current time in Acqui Terme

Find out how much time is in Acqui Terme (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:1547AM
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Acqui Terme
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
44.6833°, 8.4667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Acqui Terme

Sunrise
6:30 a.m.
Sunset
8:30 p.m.
Day length
14:00:30

Night length in Acqui Terme

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:49 p.m.
Moon set
6:08 a.m.

Time difference

Acqui Terme
23:15:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-8 hours
15:15:47 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Acqui Terme
23:15:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
1 hours
00:15:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Acqui Terme
23:15:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-1 hours
22:15:47 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Acqui Terme
23:15:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
0 hours
23:15:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:15:47 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Acqui Terme:
23:15:47 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Acqui Terme on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

23:15:47 AM
23:15:47 AM
23:15:47 AM
23:15:47 AM
23:15:47 AM
23:15:47 AM
23:15:47 AM
23:15:47 AM
23:15:47 AM
23:15:47 AM
23:15:47 AM
23:15:47 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:15:47 AM
18:15:47 AM
04:15:47 AM
01:45:47 AM
00:15:47 AM
00:15:47 AM