Current time in Adelfia

Find out how much time is in Adelfia (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:0021AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Adelfia
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
41.0000°, 16.8667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Adelfia

Sunrise
6:08 a.m.
Sunset
7:42 p.m.
Day length
13:33:59

Night length in Adelfia

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:20 p.m.
Moon set
10:31 a.m.

Time difference

Adelfia
14:00:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
3 hours
17:45:21 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Adelfia
14:00:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
6 hours
20:00:21 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Adelfia
14:00:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
10 hours
00:00:21 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Adelfia
14:00:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-6 hours
08:00:21 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:00:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Adelfia:
14:00:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Adelfia on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

14:00:21 AM
14:00:21 AM
14:00:21 AM
14:00:21 AM
14:00:21 AM
14:00:21 AM
14:00:21 AM
14:00:21 AM
14:00:21 AM
14:00:21 AM
14:00:21 AM
14:00:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:00:21 AM
15:00:21 AM
00:00:21 AM
20:00:21 AM
17:30:21 AM
15:00:21 AM