Current time in Afragola

Find out how much time is in Afragola (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:5643AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Afragola
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
40.9167°, 14.3000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Afragola

Sunrise
5:44 a.m.
Sunset
8:33 p.m.
Day length
14:49:19

Night length in Afragola

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
6:29 p.m.
Moon set
3:15 a.m.

Time difference

Afragola
14:56:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-5 hours
09:56:43 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Afragola
14:56:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1 hours
15:56:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Afragola
14:56:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1 hours
15:56:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Afragola
14:56:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1 hours
15:56:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:56:43 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Afragola:
14:56:43 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Afragola on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

14:56:43 AM
14:56:43 AM
14:56:43 AM
14:56:43 AM
14:56:43 AM
14:56:43 AM
14:56:43 AM
14:56:43 AM
14:56:43 AM
14:56:43 AM
14:56:43 AM
14:56:43 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:56:43 AM
16:56:43 AM
17:56:43 AM
20:56:43 AM
15:56:43 AM
18:56:43 AM